Advisory Board Members

1Dr P K Saxena ChairmanPSA Fellow, Office of the PSA to GoI & Former Director SAG, DRDO
2Prof Chester RebeiroMemberDepartment of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras
3Dr N Rajesh PillaiMemberDirector, Scientific Analysis Group, DRDO, Delhi
4Ms P R Lakshmi EswariMemberSenior Director & Centre Head, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), Hyderabad
5Shri Manoj JainMemberDirector (R&D), Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL)
6Dr Arun KumarMemberAdviser, ITI Limited, Bangalore
7Dr N SubramanianMemberExecutive Director, Society for Electronic Transactions and Security (SETS)
8Ms A SuganyaMember SecretarySenior Scientist, Society for Electronic Transactions and Security (SETS)