Society Members

1Prof Ajay Kumar SoodPresidentPrincipal Scientific Adviser to Government of India
2Shri Rajinder KhannaMemberDeputy National Security Adviser & Secretary, National Security Council Secretariat (NSCS), Government of India
3Shri K N VyasMemberChairman, Atomic Energy Commission & Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India
4Dr Samir V Kamat MemberSecretary & DG, DRDO, Department of Defence R&D
5Dr Srivari Chandrasekhar MemberSecretary, Department of Science and Technology
6ChairmanMember National Technical Research Organization (NTRO), Government of India
7Shri J Kumaragurubaran, IASMemberSecretary to Government of Tamil Nadu, Information Technology and Digital Services Department
8Shri Dinesh Kumar BatraMemberChairman & Managing Director, Bharat Electronics Limited
9Rear Admiral Sanjay Chaubey (Retd.)MemberChairman & Managing Director, Electronics Corporation of India Ltd
10Prof D JanakiramMemberDirector, Institute for Development & Research in Banking Technology (IDRBT)
11Dr N SubramanianMemberExecutive Director, Society for Electronic Transactions and Security (SETS)
12Prof B S MurtyMemberDirector, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
13Prof Govindan RangarajanMemberDirector, Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
14Dr Parvinder MainiMember SecretaryScientific Secretary, Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India